Sunflowers, Fog, and Fergus

Standard

It’s supposed to get up into the 90s today. We woke up to fog and the tallest of our tall sunflowers have finally fully opened.

IMG_2021aw

I went out to see how a foggy sunflower pic might turn out. The fog didn’t really show up like I thought it would.  When I looked down…

IMG_2026

…I saw this pathetic looking critter. Wonder what he wants.

IMG_2023

Oh, I see. But It’s yucky and wet from the dew on the grass.

IMG_2028

Oh, alright. Who could resist that face?

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

